Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (29)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-02

Keith was great and reminded me of my tenant rights as a person renting someone’s property! He took the time to listen to all my concerns and all the stress I am currently going through with my Landlord. Would definitely come to him again about more or any other legal advice I would need in the future and I would most definitely hire him as a lawyer.

— Client 07/02/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-10 08:41:51

Great communicator, knows civil and other areas of the law exceptionally well. Very client centric. Strategic and pragmatic approach to problem solving.

— Peer 05/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-10

It was such a pleasure working with Mr. Armstrong. He prepared my mother's will, which was very detailed oriented, and it was exactly how she wanted it. He was able to answer are questions and we had lots, but he made us feel so much better every time. He explained different terminology, educated us on the entire process of estate planning, the importance of selecting a durable power of attorney, the advance directive and how being very specific, benefits my mother's medical care. He's very knowledgeable and know his craft, it comes so effortlessly. We all learned so much through this process. I would highly recommend his services to others. Thank you, Mr. Armstrong. V/r Ms. Johnson

— Client 04/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-09

Mr. Armstrong responded promptly and professionally to my request for a free phone consultation regarding an urgent landlord-tenant issue. He listened, and gave specific, knowledgeable advise on what I needed to do to protect my family against a landlordś illegal actions. Mr. Armstrong allowed flexible, and compassionate payment options when I needed multiple phone consultations as my situation evolved. As a single parent who does not have any legal experience, and little personal time, I greatly appreciated the precise and informed instructions he gave. They were easy to follow, and allowed me to do the majority of the leg work myself, saving saved my family much needed money, and preventing us from illegally being thrown out into the street. Amazing service!

— Client 04/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-16

Thank you for being 100% honest, and giving me sound advice, that I may need to use in the future. Honest lawyers are hard to find, stay true to yourself, and others. Would I recommend to others "ABOUSTLY". Again thnak you

— Client 03/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-12

My partner and I were being subjected to unlawful harassment by our landlord John Lowery. We had been going through very rough times and was illegally served an unreasonable eviction notice and we were forced to take action and consult a lawyer. Keith Armstrong came to our rescue when we needed it most. He informed us of the unlawful actions our landlord was taking and he offered his help for a very reasonable price. He indicated that he could contact our landlord and set the record straight. He did exactly that, he brought us some peace of mind and we were finally able to sleep at night. I cannot express our gratitude enough. If you are in need of a lawyer, Keith Armstrong is your man!

— Client 02/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-03

Keith Armstrong was a big help in getting me out of a contract that had included a hidden fee structure that was costing me way too much money for the services that were offered. I’m happy to recommend his legal service. He explained everything to me so I could understand my rights and what could be the outcome. In this case the contract was nullified.

— Client 07/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-19

I strongly recommend Keith if you are looking for an experienced lawyer. He brings a wealth of knowledge to the table and is extremely detailed oriented. So, nothing will be missed. Additionally, he is great a gathering the small details in order to explain the broader scope of the situation. He uses laymen terms so that anyone can follow his explanations and line of thought. I owned a small business and he was able to advise and create business documents which were needed to secure capital for improvements. I was extremely pleased with his counseling and work on the documents. That said, I highly recommend Keith if you are searching for a top-notch lawyer with ethics and business acumen.

— Client 06/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-19

Keith help us with are wills, power of attorney, and medical directives. He took the time to answer all our questions and explained them so that we could understand them. He explained each document as we went through them and gave us our options for each phase of the process. We would highly recommend his services in these matters.

— Client 06/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-19

Keith is always open to help advise, guide, and provide assistance when it comes to legal issues. Keith helped my family amend our trust documents as well as our will. Keith has also helped me navigate difficult labor issues as well. I am thankful for his support.

— Client 06/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-19

Keith was very helpful in determining what my needs were for my estate. He listened and made suggestions that would fit my family dynamics. I would highly recommend Keith.

— Client 06/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-19

This attorney helped me with a very difficult landlord , Owner of the house that I was trying to get on the market. He is well educated professional polite and very thorough. Words cannot describe how good of a man this lawyer is. He resolved all my issues And concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of A atourney. A very good man thank you Mr. Armstrong for all your help much love and respect to you.

— Client 06/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-15

Keith Armstrong is an excellent advocate. I consult with him regularly on business matters. He has quickly and effectively resolved complex financial issues with regard to a board on which we both serve. Others tried to help, but Keith found solid answers and gave great advice. His understanding of the nuances of business practice is outstanding. He is well regarded and has earned the community’s confidence and this trust is well earned. He is also an a fine advocate in the area of estate planning. Always pleasant and professional, Keith is an experienced attorney who is a joy to work with. He has my highest recommendation.

— Client 06/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21

Keith saved me! Going through the SBA disaster relief loan was very confusing so I asked keith for help navigating it & understanding what I was signing. He was wonderful & very helpful. I highly recommend!

— Client 04/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-25

I have personally and professionally be working with Keith for almost 10 years and have used him for primarily contract law and this review is way overdue. The level of care and attention he spends on each case or consultation is beyond what I ever expected. I always get glowing reviews when I refer him business and he makes me look very good. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an expert opinion on any contract or business dealing.

— Client 11/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-02

Clear and easy to understand, knowledgeable about estate laws, personable, willing to answer questions and great presenter.

— Client 08/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01

He is the best and professional person you could have on your team. He has improved my legal division for my company and has help me out with countless contracts.

— Client 08/01/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-01

I would highly recommend Keith Armstrong he was very knowledgeable professional and easy to talk to.. Keith is an honest caring individual and I feel very fortunate that I was able to have him for my representative. I am impressed with his work and would definitely refer potential clients to him.

— Client 08/01/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-04

I highly recommend Mr. Armstrong. He went out of his way to help us in our son's case and did an outstanding job. He is compassionate and thorough. We were pleased with his work in every aspect. It was such a relief to have the matter in his hands.

— Client 06/04/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27

I needed a legal opinion stating whether or not a civilian employment position that I was seeking represented a conflict of interest with my previous military occupation. I selected this attorney based on my previous satisfactory legal business dealings with him, and also based on his legal expertise in the areas of government contracting and employment law. He thoroughly reviewed my previous military employment responsibilities, as well as those of the civilian position being pursued. He provided a well-written opinion of non-conflict that was clear and concise, with appropriate supporting statements where needed.

— Client 05/27/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-23

Keith is a very knowledgeable, compassionate,responsive and reassuring lawyer. We had hired another lawyer to care of a child support case which was disastrous. There was no resolution and we had paid him a lot of money. Keith, took over the case and solved the problem. During the whole process he was reassuring and responsive to our needs. Great lawyer and a good caring person.

— Client 05/23/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-22

Keith worked with me to resolve a long- standing alimony issue (over 17 years). He was great at gathering the facts so that I could get the parties to come to a final payment agreement. It was great working with Keith. He was responsive, and thorough.

— Client 05/22/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-21

I have known Mr. Armstrong for over twenty years now, so when the time came that I needed legal advice, he was the first one I turned to. He gave me expert advice on a small claims court case I was trying to handle myself regarding a pay-for-services rendered suit, where the quality did not meet my specifications. I returned the merchandise as instructed and had my business liability in order. I followed his instruction on how, what to say and what to do to the letter. And thanks to his right-on-point advice and his helping me understand the legal process, I successfully resolved my case.

— Client 05/21/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-21

I needed some legal help on some business matter I was dealing with... so I called Mr. Armstrong. He was extremely professional. He was very knowledgeable. He kept me informed. Most of all, he got my legal issue handled very quickly.. I strongly recommend his services to all my friends, customers and relatives. And I will continue to use his services in the future. THANK YOU Mr. Armstrong. Sincerely Tim W

— Client 05/21/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-11

We needed a lawyer to interperet a work contract my husband had signed. We've needed similar advise in the past, and have never come away knowin much more than we started because they always just told us what the contract said. Our experience with Keith was totally different... Keith told us much more than what the contract said, he told us if it would or would not hold up in court and why. This is much more valuable to us because there were things defined in our contract that weren't fair or reasonable and we thought that because they were there and we had signed the document, they were binding. Keith explained, "2+2 doesn't equal 5...you can sign your name to that all day long, but a judge is going to say, '2+2=4' and throw the false stuff out." It helped us know how to proceed with our employment elsewhere to be armed with what may actually unfold in trial if we were to be sued by our previous employer. I know in our case, the contract was cut and dry and Keith did not give us advice that was hopfully right...he did so with confidence. We have already referred others to Keith and will use him again if we have any legal needs in our future.

— Client 06/11/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-26

Provided excellent advice; was well-informed & knowledgeable about subject matter

— Client 10/26/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-21

Very Good lawyer, a fine quick mind.4

— Client 08/21/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-10

I was faced with a recent family tragedy. Keith Armstrong supplied critical information to me which allowed me to resolve some of the issues that resulted from the tragedy. I love dealing with proactive professionals that are knowledgeable in their fields. Keith Armstrong is definitely one of those professionals.

— Client 08/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-07

I have know Keith Armstrong for about 20 years both as a friend and as my attorney. He has come through for me in both instances with flying colors. He doesn't sugar coat your chances and he works very hard to get you the outcome that you want and need!!

— Client 08/07/2009